home.emoh

I’m not emoh, but I am relatively certain a majority of Lodi WI’s youth are! I’m headed home and am hoping to get a lot of work done. We all know this never happens, but it would include a new blog post, some other website building (be prepared, my powers are about to be tested) as well as reading.
True to character, I’ve brought about 7 books home with me this time. I’ll probably crack 2 of them: we can only hope. (while on the subject of hope-MFA application is done on my end, I just need the Universe and the Internet to cooperate.)

in simi’s words godspeed.

in my grandmother delores (granny d)s
words good luck getting orientated at home:
http://dictionary.reference.com/help/faq/language/g10.html

(love her but it always drove me crazy, and now i have proof that it is NOT the best word choice.
http://dictionary.reference.com/help/faq/language/g10.html

damn vernacular)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Mahogany

     /  December 2, 2009

    sounds good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

